Contact Us


St Joseph's School

Phone: (08) 9093 2351

Email:



Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

Term 4

Students: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

Teachers: Monday 9 October - Friday 15 December

 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1

Students: Wednesday 31st January - Thursday 12th April

Teachers : Monday 29th January - Friday 13th April

Easter holidays: Monday 30th March - Tuesday 3rd April

Public Holiday - Monday 5th March

Pupil Free Day - Friday 2nd March

                           Friday 13th April

Term 2

Students: Monday 30th April - Friday 29th June

Teachers: Monday 30th April - Friday 29th June

Pupil Free Day: Friday 1st June         

Public Holiday: Monday 4th June

Term 3

Students : Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September

Staff: Monday 16th June - Friday 21st September

Pupil Free Day: Friday 17th August

                          Monday 20th August

Term 4

Students: Monday 8th October - Thursday 13th December

Staff: Monday 8th October - Friday 14th December