Contact Us


St Joseph's School

Phone: (08) 9093 2351

Email:

Submit an Absent Note


| Newsletters  | Calendar For This Term  | Term Dates 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Students: Monday 3rd February - Thursday 9th April

Public Holiday - Monday 2nd March

Public Holiday - Friday 10th April

 

Term 2

Students: Wednesday 29th April - Friday 3rd July        

Public Holiday: Monday 27th April

Pupil Free Day: Tuesday 28th April

Public Holiday: Monday 1st June

 

Term 3

Students : Tuesday 21st July - Friday 25th September

Pupil Free Day: Monday 20th July

Pupil Free Day: Friday 21st August

Pupil Free Day: Monday 24th August

 

Term 4

Students: Tuesday, 13th October - Friday 11th December

Pupil Free Day: Monday, 12th October

Pupil Free Day: Monday, 9th November